Menu
Romantic Country Coloring Book

Romantic Country Coloring Book

Erly

  • $15.99 Sign in for Wholesale pricing & to purchase.


Magnificent rural villages, prairies, forests, lakeside scenery and a beautiful towering castle await you and your colored pencils in Romantic Country: A Coloring Book by Japanese illustrator Eriy, who uses an ink-dipped toothpick to draw each intricate design. Inside are pages and pages of provincial delights for you to bring to life through coloring: delectable French pastries, magical forests filled with wildlife, charming town squares bustling with people-and so much more, sure to delight people of all ages. Perfect for fans of Secret Garden and Enchanted Forest, as well as those looking for a creative way to relax, Romantic Country: A Coloring Book will whisk you away to a black-and-white fantasy land that you can bring to colorful life.